Organisaatio

Toiminnanjohtaja

Carita Toiviainen
040 775 8093
carita.toiviainen@pvs.fi

Puheenjohtaja

Viljami Laine
041 519 6455
viljami.laine@fimnet.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Juuso Lymy
juuso.lymy@me.com

Rahastonhoitaja

Niina Lehtonen
044 33 77 462
niina.lehtonen@karhumuovi.fi

Sihteeri

Maritta Manner
044 701 9390
maritta.manner@pori.fi

Jäsen

Marko Lehtonen
044 551 9071
marko.lehtonen@karhumuovi.fi

Jäsen

Pasi Matalanäki
pmatalamaki@hotmail.com

Jäsen

Antti Kokkila
antti.kokkila@prizz.fi

Jäsen

Lasse Karonen
lasse.karonen@upm.com

Jäsen

Mikko Levola
mikko.levola@mandatumlife.fi

Jäsen

Tarja Nylund-Toiviainen
tarja.nylund-toiviainen@fennia.fi

Räätälöityt kotisivut tarjoaa: