Organisaatio

Toiminnanjohtaja

Juuso Saarinen
0440 557 570‬
juuso.saarinen@pvs.fi

Puheenjohtaja

Viljami Laine
041 519 6455
viljami.laine@fimnet.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Juuso Lymy
juuso.lymy@me.com

Jäsen

Antti Kokkila
antti.kokkila@prizz.fi

Sihteeri

Maritta Manner
044 701 9390
maritta.manner@pori.fi

Jäsen

Pasi Matalanäki
pmatalamaki@hotmail.com

Jäsen

Minna-Maria Karonen
minna.maria.karonen@gmail.com

Jäsen

Lasse Karonen
lasse.karonen@upm.com

Jäsen

Mikko Levola
mikko.levola@mandatumlife.fi