Organisaatio

Puheenjohtaja

Viljami Laine
041 519 6455
viljami.laine@fimnet.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Juuso Lymy
juuso.lymy@me.com

Rahastonhoitaja

Niina Lehtonen
044 33 77 462
niina.lehtonen@karhumuovi.fi

Sihteeri

Maritta Manner
044 701 9390
maritta.manner@pori.fi

Jäsen

Antti Kokkila
0500 725 917
antti.kokkila@ypenter.fi

Jäsen

Marko Lehtonen
044 551 9071
marko.lehtonen@karhumuovi.fi

Jäsen

Mika Kanerva
0400 592 176
kanerva.mika@gmail.com

Jäsen

Sari Taimi
saritaimi@hotmail.com

Jäsen

Pasi Matalamäki
pmatalamaki@hotmail.com

Toiminnanjohtaja

Johanna Liljegren
0400 429090
johanna.liljegren@pvs.fi

PVS:N TOIMIKUNNAT 2015-2016:

TALOUS- JA STRATEGIARYHMÄ

Niina Lehtonen
Viljami Laine
Marko Lehtonen

KILPAILUTOIMIKUNTA

Marko Lehtonen
Viljami Laine
Mika Kanerva

VIESTINTÄ JA TIEDOTUSTOIMIKUNTA

Viljami Laine
Maritta Manner
Niina Lehtonen

VARAINKERUUTOIMIKUNTA

Antti Kokkila
Viljami Laine
Niina Lehtonen
Marko Lehtonen

Räätälöityt kotisivut tarjoaa: